Tuesday, October 12, 2004

List of Sinclair advertisers

I have some misgivings about the shotgun approach (more in a separate post), but for what it's worth (from a thread on The Daily Kos):

  • Applebee's International, Inc. (913) 967-4000 (913) 967-2718 http://www.applebees.com/ Carol DiRaimo, ca.diraimo@applebees.com

  • Arby's 1-800-487-2729

  • Best Buy 1-888-BEST BUY 612-292-4000 612-291-1000

  • Betty Crocker 1-800-446-1898

  • Brinker International (972) 980-9917 http://www.brinker.com/ investor.relations@brinker.com

  • Chili's Grill and Bar 515-226-1744 1-800-983-4637 http://www.chilis.com/contact/

  • Circuit City 800-843-2489

  • Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. 1-800-320-9929 http://www.consolidatedcredit.org http://www.consolidatedcredit.org/feedback.asp

  • Discount Tire (888) 774-6560 800-589-6789 http://www.discounttire.com/dtc/brochure/contact/contactUs.jsp

  • Dodge 1-800-992-1997

  • Domino's Pizza 734-930-3030 http://www.dominos.com/

  • Dunkin' Donuts 781-961-4020 http://dunkindonuts.com

  • Educate, Inc. (Sylvan) (410) 843-8000 fx?410 843-6145 http://www.educate-inc.com

  • Fazoli's 1-859-268-1668 http://www.fazolis.com/

  • GMC 1-800-462-8782

  • Great Earth Vitamins 1-800-284-8243 http://www.greatearth.com/contact_us.html

  • ITT Tech (805) 520-7200 http://www.itt-tech.edu

  • JC Penny http://www.jcpenny.com

  • Jim Barkley Toyota 828-667-8888 www.jimbarkleytoyota.com

  • Johnson & Johnson 732-524-0400

  • Long John Silvers (502) 874-8200 http://www.ljsilvers.com/comments/default.htm

  • Mile One Automotive 866-645-3663 http://www.mileone.com info@mileone.com

  • NetZero 1-888-349-0029

  • Papa John's 1-502-261-7272t http://www.papajohns.com/

  • Patties Panties (493)555-1293 http://www.pattyspanties.com

  • Pepsi-Co. boardofdirectors@pepsi.com

  • Pfizer, Inc. (212) 573-2323 fx: 212 5737851 http://www.pfizer.com mckinnell@pfizer.com

  • Procter & Gamble 513-983-1100 http://www.pg.com/

  • Red Bull North America 781-961-4020 http://www.redbull.com/extras/contact.jsp

  • Rentway, Inc. 1-800-RENTWAY 814-455-5378 http://www.rentway.com/contactus.asp

  • SC Johnson Scrubbing Bubbles 1-800-494-4855 / 262-260-3709 / 262-260-4402

  • Select Comfort Corp. 763-551-7000 http://www.selectcomfort.com

  • Skyland Automotive 828-667-5213 http://www.skylandautomotive.com/

  • Sonic (405) 225-5000 (816) 842-1500 http://www.sonicdrivein.com/business/newsroom/mediaContacts.jsp sonicpr@sonicdrivein.com

  • Subway (203) 877-4281 (800) 888-4848 http://www.subway.com/subwayroot/Applications/CustServ/frmCustomerService.aspx

  • Taco Bell/Yum! Brands Inc 502 874-2543 1-800-tacobell http://www.yum.com Amy.Sherwood@Yum.Com

  • Time Domain Inc. 888-826-8378 (Sinclair owns equity stake) http://www.timedomain.com/index2.html

  • Time Warner Road Runner of Rochester 585-756-1608 http://www.twrochester.com/contact.cfm http://www.twrochester.com/feedback.cfm

  • Toyota Consumer Relations 800-331-4331 #3 http://www.toyota.com

  • Tri-Star Health Systems/HCA Mid-America 615-886-5000 615-886-4902 http://www.tristarhealth.com/ cheryl.chubbs@hcahealthcare.com

  • Whataburger 361-878-0650